BPSC Project Manager Result 2022 Cut Off , How To Check Merit List , How To Download Result , Check From Here.

27 Jan, 2022 Last Update 2 years ago

BPSC Project Manager Result 2022

BPSC Project Manager Result 2022: BPSC Project Manager Result Merit list 2022Read BPSC Project Manager Result 2022 PDF listRead BPSC Project Manager Result 2022 Apply Online, Sarkari Yojana List 2022, Benefits, and Eligibility Criteria of this BPSC Project Manager Result 2022 Download PDF to know much more information. Read much more information about the beneficiary scheme from here and brief details on the official website.

BPSC Project Manager Result 2022 Overview

BPSC Project Manager Result Released NowBihar Project Manager Merit List recently released a new notification of the 12th Class Result on its official website @ bpsc.bih.nic.in. A candidate who appears in the exam can check and download results from the BPSC portal. Here in this article, we provide a link from where you can download results directly.

BPSC Project Manager Result 2022 Details

Result Name

Bihar Public Service Commission (BPSC)

Launched by



Eligible People

Exam Date

8th August 2021

Result Date




Post Name

Project Manager



Post Category


Online Apply


BPSC Project Manager Result 2022 Details

  • Centre Details
  • Marks Obtained
  • Date of Test
  • Minimum Scores
  • Project Manager Roll Number
  • Centre Code
  • Name
  • Status
  • Name of Test

BPSC Project Manager Result 2022 Cutoff 

BPSC Project Manager Result 2022  Cut-Off Marks are the minimum qualifying marks for the candidates to be eligible. Candidates who secure maximum marks upon the BPSC Project Manager Result limit are promoted to the next phase of the process. 

How To Download BPSC Project Manager Result 2022?

  • Visit the official website i.e bpsc.bih.nic.in.
  • Click on the  BPSC Project Manager Result link.
  • Find your roll number
  • When you find it, click on that result.
  • Download your result.
  • Take a print of the Result sheet.

BPSC Project Manager Result 2022 Helpline Number

Name and Designation

Office Numbers

Shri R. K. Mahajan, Hon'ble Chairman


Shri Imteyaz Ahmad Karimi, Hon'ble Member


Dr. Ashok Kumar Sharma, Hon'ble Member


Prof. Deepti Kumari, Hon'ble Member


Dr. Arun Kumar Bhagat, Hon'ble Member


Shri Shobhendra Kumar Choudhary, Hon'ble Member


Shri Keshav Ranjan Prasad, Secretary


Shri Amarendra Kumar, Joint Secretary-cum-Examination Controller


Md. Nayyer Iqubal, Dy. Secretary


Shri Ravi Bhushan, Dy. Secretary


Md. Ghyasuddin Ansari, Dy. Secretary


Dr. Manoj Kumar Jha, Dy. Secretary


Shri Kundan Kumar, Dy. Secretary


Shri Amit Kumar, OSD




Enquiry Section


IT (Online) Section