UP Election Result 2022 Live - The BJP is poised for a historic victory in Uttar Pradesh

10 Mar, 2022 Last Update 2 years ago

UP Election Result 2022: Read Uttar Pradesh Election Result 2022, UP Election Result 2022, Uttar Pradesh Election Result 2022, Sarkari Yojana List 2022, Benefits, and Eligibility Criteria of this UP Election Result 2022 check on the official website @sec.up.nic.in/site/ to know much more information. Read much more information about the beneficiary scheme and news from here and brief details on the official website.

Uttar Pradesh Election Result 2022 Overview

UP Election Result 2022 (Out), LIVE UP ELECTION RESULTS 2022: The incumbent Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is on track to win a second consecutive election in strategically critical Uttar Pradesh. In UP, a ruling party has returned to power for the first time in 37 years. Yogi Adityanath, the Chief Minister, is leading in Gorakhpur Urban. Stay tuned to Times of India for live updates on Uttar Pradesh election results and constituency-specific results.


Latest Updates: Uttar Pradesh Result 2022 has started and whoever wants to take advantage of the scheme can register by visiting the official website.

UP Election Result 2022 – Details

Result Name

Uttar Pradesh Election Result 2022

Name of the Elections

Uttar Pradesh Legislative Elections 2022

Type of Elections

Legislative Elections




Uttar Pradesh

Date of Voting

10th February 2022 to 7th March 2022

Phases of Voting

7 Phases

Date of Result

10th March 2022



Post Category


Online Apply


UP Assembly Election Result 2022



Phase 1

10th February 2022

Phase 2

14th February 2022

Phase 3

20th February 2022

Phase 4

23rd February 2022

Phase 5

27th February 2022

Phase 6

3rd March 2022

Phase 7

7th March 2022

Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2022

  • Bhartiya Janata Party – The current political party in power in Uttar Pradesh is led by Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath in the legislative elections of 2022. The BJP is often regarded as the most successful modern political party in Uttar Pradesh.

  • Samajwadi Party — Led by Akhilesh Yadav, the Samajwadi party ran in the Uttar Pradesh elections with an alliance of tiny parties such as Rashtriya Lok Dal, Mahan Dal, and Sukheldev Bhartiya Samaj Party.

  • Bahujan Samaj Party - Mayawati's Bahujan Samaj Party has chosen to run alone in all 403 seats.

  • Indian National Congress - The Indian National Congress, led by Priyanka Gandhi, will run in all 403 seats on its own.

  • Others — Other parties such as the Bhagidari Parivartan Morcha, the Left Front, the Aam Aadmi Party, the Janata Dal-United, the Shiv Sena, the Azad Samaj Party, and others have run for seats in Uttar Pradesh.

Phase 1

Around 59 Percent

Phase 2

Around 60.44 Percent

Phase 3


Phase 4

Around 60 Percent

Phase 5

Around 56 Percent

Phase 6

Around 55 Percent

Phase 7

Around 54.18 Percent

UP Election Vote Counting Live 2022

According to exit polls, the election was a straight struggle between two parties: the Bhartiya Janata Party and the Samjwadi Party. However, the fate of Uttar Pradesh will be decided on March 10, 2022. The eyes of all political parties are on the Uttar Pradesh legislative elections because the party with the most votes in the UP polls would have an edge in the 2024 Lok Sabha elections.

Uttar Pradesh Result 2022 Helpline Number

  • First of all, you have to go to his official website, after that, you will see the option to Contact Us; it is at the front of your screen.

  • On clicking on the contact, option, you will get his contact number, email, fax, all kinds of information.

Queries: secup@up.nic.in

Location: 32 - Station Road, Lucknow – 226001

Helpline Number: 0522-2630130

Fax Number: 0522- 2630115, 2630134